Ver­tais­tu­ki­hen­ki­löt Uu­del­la­maal­la

ASKOLA

Taina Lapinniemi (srk), 040 839 0192, taina.lapinniemi@evl.fi

ESPOO

Jouni Hakkarainen, 0400 899 631, jouni.hakkarainen@pp.nkl.fi
Maarit Hedman, 040 702 5181, maarit@hedman.pro
Sari Karjalainen, 041 435 1114, sari.karjalainen@pp.nkl.fi
Markku känninen, 050 32 32705, markku.kanninen@pp.nkl.fi
Reijo Toiminen, 09 592 710, reijo.toiminen@pp.nkl.fi
Tapio Väisänen, 045 670 5451, tapio.vaisanen@pp.nkl.fi

HANKO

Tuija Ahtialansaari, 050 541 6957, tuija.ahtialansaari@luukku.com

HELSINKI

Pirkko Lehto, 050 535 1516, pirkko.lehto@kolumbus.fi
Heli Liimatta, 0400 609 025, 0400 896 660, heli.liimatta@pp.nkl.fi
Raija Pakkanen, 09 387 8341, raija.pakkanen@pp.nkl.fi
Pirkko Stolt, 050 595 7222, pirkko.stolt@gmail.com
Ismo Tilanto,
050 358 0763, ismo.tilanto@naky-kulttuuri.fi

HYVINKÄÄ

Riitta Aalto, 050 538 4685, riitta.aalto2@gmail.com
Terttu Tolppanen, 040 5589 084 (klo 17:n jälkeen), terttu.tolppanen@pp.inet.fi

JÄRVENPÄÄ

Eero Kiuru, 0400 456 075, eero.kiuru@pp.nkl.fi

KARKKILA

Jarmo Koivunen, 040 703 5795, j.koivunen@elisanet.fi

KAUNIAINEN

ks. Espoo

KERAVA

Petri Huttunen, 0400 488 507, huttunen.petri@gmail.com
Airi Räsänen, 0400 796 086, airi.rasanen@pp.nkl.fi

KIRKKONUMMI

Tarja Jokela, 040 595 6932, tarja.jokela@pp.nkl.fi

LOHJA

Anneli Teperi, 0400 675 362, anneli.teperi@gmail.com

MÄNTSÄLÄ

Eero Kiuru, 0400 456 075, eero.kiuru@pp.nkl.fi

NURMIJÄRVI

Veli-Matti Aittola, 0400 413 395, veli-matti.aittola@pp.nkl.fi
Tuula Moström (srk), 050 307 2982, tuula.mostrom@evl.fi

PORVOO

Eeva-Liisa Ritari, 0400 372 083

RAASEPORI

Jarko Jokinen, 0400 496 503, jarko.jokinen@gmail.com

TUUSULA

Pirkko Yliräisänen, 0440 610 470, pirkko.yliraisanen@pp.nkl.fi

VANTAA

Marja Kalvia, 050 535 1490, marja.kalvia@kolumbus.fi
Pentti Paju, 0400 852 158, pentti.paju@pp.nkl.fi

MAAHANMUUTTAJIEN VERTAISTUKIHENKILÖ

Ibrahim Milanovic, 041 538 7054, ibrahim.milanovic@gmail.com